HCNA: News


2018 11 Years Development Squad Named

Hawkesbury City Netball Association, Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:21PM

2018 11 Years Development Squad Named

Thanks to all the players who trialed last night for the 2018 11 years development squad.  Thank you to the umpires for your hard work.  Congratulations to following players who have made it through to the squad and will be required to attend the 3 skill sessions in October:

Teagan Abell

Elouise Alexander

Kayla Avery

Erin Banks

Isabelle Chapman

Ella Croft

Katelyn Crowe

Georgia Crozier

Ava Dawson

Anna Dickinson

Teagan Dobson

Zoe Downey

Emerson Finch

Ava McCabe

Macy Mensforth

Hayley Marriott

Leeah Marshall

Taylor Millett

Giaan Perry

Hailey Phelan

Sarah Puglisi

Taylor Ravens

Jasmine Richards

Ellodi Robertson

Gabrielle Sciberras

Georgia Scott

Layla Stewart

Bianca Treble

Jazmin Tuckerman

Tegan Walters

The Following Players are invited to attend skiils session to be viewed for selection:

Sienna Grech

Storm Kennedy

Kayla Townsend

Last updated: Wednesday September 20, 2017 1:36PM
Author: Samantha Garton